Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Midwinter Silver

Catalogue Number 9

Name Midwinter Silver

Artform Jewellery, Photography

Year 2017

Description of work

Sterling Silver jewellery designed and created in glorious West Penwith. Sennen sea glass creations, stacker rings to mingle and pieces to tempt in copper and ceramic. Also framed photographs of local scenes. A varied price range available.

Details

Email midsend@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone 01736 871821

Group n/a

Address Channel View

Town Sennen

Postcode TR19 7AD

Opening Hours 10am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Travelling into Sennen from Lands End on the A30 you will find my garden studio on the left as you enter the village, signposted "MidwinterSilver"

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this