Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Michelle Foote Pottery

Catalogue Number 115

Name Michelle Foote Pottery

Artform Ceramics

Year 2018

Description of work

I make decorative pottery from local Cornish clay using a Leach kick wheel from my garden studio near St Ives. Fascinated by repeat pattern my work is carved or intricately hand painted with hues of turquoise, blue and green which reflects the influence of the coast and countryside around me. Prices range from £10-£120

Details

Website www.michellefootepottery.com

Email michellefootepottery@gmail.com

Telephone 07530 737532

Address 125 Polwithen Drive

Town Carbis Bay, St Ives

Postcode TR26 2SW

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Take A3074 St Ives Rd to Carbis Bay. 1st left after Costcutters into Polmennor Drive then 1st right into Polwithen Drive. Continue until road bends sharply to right. Turn left uphill on this bend. No 125 is at top of hill on left. Park on road.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this