Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Maureen Kennedy

Catalogue Number 38

Name Maureen Kennedy

Artform Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Colourful and expressive landscape paintings. Unframed works from £20. Handmade cards.

Details

Website www.stonespirals.com

Email bazmospinney@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 731834

Group Lower Trevelloe Cottages

Address The Spinney, 1 Lower Trevelloe Cottages

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6NX

Opening Hours 10am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Newlyn take the B3315 for 2.5 miles. House is on the left just before Lamorna Pottery cafŽ. Parking on both sides of the road or at the cafŽ.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this