Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Maureen Kennedy

Catalogue Number 42

Name Maureen Kennedy

Artform Mixed Media, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Atmospheric landscape paintings and collages. Unframed works from £20. Handmade cards.

Details

Website www.stonespirals.com

Email bazmospinney@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 731834

Group Lower Trevelloe Cottages

Address The Spinney, 1 Lower Trevelloe Cottages

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6NX

Opening Hours 10am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From Newlyn take the B3315 for approx. 2.5 miles. The house is on the left just before Lamorna Pottery Cafe. Parking by the house or in the road by the cafe.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this