Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Martin Holland

Catalogue Number 12

Name Martin Holland

Artform Photography

Year 2018

Description of work

Martin specialises in landscape, abstract and street photography collecting images on his extensive travels across the UK and abroad. He has lived in West Cornwall since 2001 and is constantly inspired by the local landscape and is currently capturing images of his neighbouring area in Botallack.

Details

Website www.tremorran.co.uk

Email martin.seawards@btinternet.com

Telephone 01736 786272

Group Tremorran & the Angel

Address Tremorran & the Angel Gallery

Town Truthwall, St Just

Postcode TR19 7QJ

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Tremorran is situated outside St Just (on B3306 iconic coast road from Land's End to St Ives) on the boundary of Truthwall and Botallack.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this