Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Martin Douglas Guitars

Catalogue Number 123

Name Martin Douglas Guitars

Artform Classical guitars and other stringed instruments

Year 2017

Description of work

Unique, hand-crafted classical and flamenco guitars and other stringed instruments. Guitar prices start at £1500. I have several instruments in stock and welcome commissions. Please come and see work-in-progress and try an instrument or two if you wish! Part of the Crowan cluster of artists, refreshments available.

Details

Website www.martindouglasguitars.co.uk

Email martindouglasguitars@gmail.com

Telephone 01209 832208

Group Crowan Cluster

Address Manor Mill Cottage

Town Crowan, Praze, Camborne

Postcode TR14 9NB

Opening Hours 10am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take the road, heading east, signed to Crowan and Crowan Church that leaves the B3303 about half mile south of Praze-an-Beeble. After quarter mile go under a bridge and 100m further on there is a courtyard on the right, just past The Manor Mill. The workshop is situated at the back of this courtyard.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this