Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Marshall & Fuller

Catalogue Number 289

Name Marshall & Fuller

Artform Painting, Paper Marbling

Year 2018

Description of work

We hand marble paper using traditional methods creating stunningly unique papers. (Taster sessions of marbling running all week). Our screens are hand made, covered in our marbled papers then finished with unique hand painted images. The papers are also used in the restoration of antique boxes, showing that marbling isn’t just for books.

Details

Website www.marshallandfuller.com

Email marshallandfuller@gmail.com

Telephone 07970 738453

Address St Nicholas & St Faith Church, Alexandra Square

Town Saltash

Postcode PL12 6AN

Opening Hours 10am to 4pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From Fore Street, Saltash go downhill to Lower Fore St. Turn first right at the Guildhall, the Church Rooms are approximately 200m on the left hand side, through the church gates and up the steps. Public car park opposite

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this