Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Mark Spray

Catalogue Number 65

Name Mark Spray

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Landscape based work

Details

Website www.markspray.com

Email markstudio15@gamil.com

Telephone 07972 913393

Group Trewidden Studios

Address Studio 15, Trewidden Garden Studios

Town Buryas Bridge, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8TT

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Penzance, take A30 towards Land's End. Approximately 250m after turnoff for Newlyn and Mousehole, take signposted right turn to Trewidden Garden. Parking available in Trewidden Garden car park.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this