Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Mark Spray

Catalogue Number 77

Name Mark Spray

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Landscape based works

Details

Website www.markspray.com

Email markstudio15@gmail.com

Telephone 07972 913393

Group Trewidden Studios

Address Studio 15 Trewidden

Town Buryas Bridge, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8TT

Opening Hours 10.30am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

A30 on the right after Newlyn crossroads heading west. Trewidden gardens.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this