Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Marie Magor

Catalogue Number 207

Name Marie Magor

Artform Mixed Media, Textiles

Year 2018

Description of work

An artist/maker who works in a variety of mediums including stitched collage and blackwork embroidery, Marie also makes a range of bags using recycled and vintage fabrics.

Details

Email porthlevener@hotmail.com

Telephone 07711 937871

Group Krowji

Address Studio 108b, Percy Williams Building

Town Krowji, West Park, Redruth

Postcode TR15 3AJ

Opening Hours 11am to 4pm or by appt.

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From A30, take main Redruth exit and follow A3047 towards Pool/Camborne. Pass Redruth School on your left and after about 200 metres turn left into West Park just before the large roundabout. Parking often available on site.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this