Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Maggi Gooding

Catalogue Number 10

Name Maggi Gooding

Artform Ceramics

Year 2018

Description of work

I am a studio potter and throw using a porcelain white stoneware. I make a variety of functional forms including vases, bowls and jugs. Other thrown pieces are sculptural. I glaze pots with a deep turquoise glaze which I make from a family recipe. I also make ceramic brooches and hangings. My prices range from £3 – £150

Details

Email maggigoodingceramics@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 786272

Group Tremorran & the Angel

Address Tremorran & the Angel Gallery

Town Truthwall, St Just

Postcode TR19 7QJ

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Tremorran is situated outside St Just (on B3306 iconic coast road from Land's End to St Ives) on the boundary of Truthwall and Botallack

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this