Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Lynn Simms

Catalogue Number 248

Name Lynn Simms

Artform Drawing, Printmaking

Year 2017

Description of work

Abstract drawings and prints exploring ideas about structure and texture.

Details

Email lynnsimms2003@yahoo.com

Telephone 07970 520846

Group n/a

Address 17 Polkerris

Town Par

Postcode PL24 2TL

Opening Hours 12pm - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

A3082 from Par. Turn right to Polkerris, park in the village cark park and walk down the hill to the studio.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this