Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Louise Thompson

Catalogue Number 40

Name Louise Thompson

Artform Painting, Pottery

Year 2017

Description of work

Stoneware pottery and paintings.Pottery includes bowls, jugs and landscape vases.Paintings inspired by the light and weather of West Cornwall.Prices range from £15 – £250.

Details

Website louisethompson.co.uk

Email angelthompson.uk@gmail.com

Telephone 07818 437409

Group Lower Trevelloe Cottages

Address 2 Lower Trevelloe Cottages

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6NX

Opening Hours 10am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take the B3315 out of Newlyn for approx two and half miles. The house is on the left just before Lamorna Pottery and Cafe. Parking at house or in the road by the cafe.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this