Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Louise Green

Catalogue Number 303

Name Louise Green

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Seascapes, Beach Scenes, Children & Boats in North Cornwall locations. Original Oils on Canvas (framed and unframed), Limited Edition Giclee Prints and Cards. Prices ranging from £1.20 to £500.

Details

Email louise.green@cotswoldwireless.co.uk

Telephone 01208 880930

Address Leat House, Church Hill

Town Port Isaac

Postcode PL29 3RQ

Opening Hours 11am to 4pm Sun 12 - 3pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

We're located in the centre of the old village just back from the Platt. The entrance is off an un-named road joining Church Hill and Middle Street.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this