Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Linda Heaton – Harris

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Catalogue Number 272

Name Linda Heaton – Harris

Artform Ceramics, Sculpture

Description of work

Ceramic animals and birds . Some pieces very highly detailed for instance the birds are made feather by feather, others are more simplified. My work has sold worldwide. My studio is near Bodmin Moor with panoramic views towards Rough Tor. Wonderful walks. Commissions accepted, prices £30 – £10,000.

Details

Website www.lindaheaton-harris.co.uk

Email linda@lindaheaton-harris.co.uk

Telephone 01840 214506

Group n/a

Address The Cottage, Highertown

Town Advent, Camelford

Postcode PL32 9QL

Opening Hours 10.00am - 5.00pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

A39 at Valley Truckle garage near Camelford take B3266 Bodmin approx 1 mile, left at crossroads Advent Church sign. Past Mill on left onto cottages, Right, go past Steppes Farm Sign, after 2 miles T junction Watergate, turn right, studio last house top of hill on left. Large pull in.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this