Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Lincoln kirby-bell

Catalogue Number 65

Name Lincoln kirby-bell

Artform Ceramics, Pottery

Year 2018

Description of work

Wheel thrown functional tableware fired to low stoneware and a selection of more unusual feature pieces.The work is slip trailed giving a distinctive raised surface to the decoration. Brightly coloured designs along with designs in blue and white as well as black and white.

Details

Website www.lincolnkirbybellceramics.co.uk

Email lincolnkb7@hotmail.com

Telephone 07943 445822

Address Unit 4, The Strand

Town Newlyn

Postcode TR18 5HA

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Going towards Mousehole from Penzance you will see Trelawneys fish mongers in front of Newlyn lifeboat shed on Newlyn harbour. Studio is up set of steps on left of mechanics workshop directly behind Trelawney fish.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this