Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Lesley Roberts

Catalogue Number 158

Name Lesley Roberts

Artform Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

I am a self taught artist and paint mainly in oils and watercolour. I love to paint in reds and yellows, though I have quite an eclectic taste in subject matter ranging from animals and people to botanicals and the occasional seascape. Prices range from £30 for prints and £125 upwards for original work. Mawgan is about 4 miles from the beautiful Helford Village.

Details

Email helfordartist@gmail.com

Telephone 01326 221280 / 07584 643686

Group Mawgan Artists

Address The Vyvyan Coach House

Town Mawgan Helston

Postcode TR12 6AD

Opening Hours 11am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Mawgan is just off the B3292 road from Helston to St Keverne. At the roundabout take the second exit, through the village, after half a mile the Coach House is next to the church. Parking available.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this