Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Lesley Bickley

R172-2017

Catalogue Number 128

Name Lesley Bickley

Artform Painting

Description of work

I will be exhibiting alongside Joan Speight in her studio at Marazion with stunning views overlooking the Mount; on sale will be a collection of contemporary paintings from my walks around West Penwith. I like to paint the seasons in the countryside; and the ever changing moods of the sea, or the odd thing that might catch my eye. Paintings range from small studies to larger canvases.

Details

Website paintings-lbickley.vistaprintdigital.com

Email Lesleybickley3@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 72905 / 07786 346 864

Group Cliff Cottage Studio

Address Cliff Cottage Studio, Cliff Cottage, Oates Road

Town Marazion

Postcode TR17 0AN

Opening Hours Open Daily 10am - 4pm, Except Sundays 12pm - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Parking in Marazion Ð walk up through the town (Fore Street) past the shops and past the Copper Spoon CafŽ on your right. Oates Road is a few yards further on - on the right hand side opposite St. Michaels B&B. Cliff Cottage Studio is on the left hand side in Oates Road.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this