Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Lesa Welch Art

Catalogue Number 277

Name Lesa Welch Art

Artform Mixed Media, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Colourful depictions of Seaside places and Limericks in a selection of Deckchair designs and textiles postcards . A celebration of iconic imagery and fonts associated with seaside towns. Deckchairs are available to purchase and limited designs have been transferred onto smaller canvases as well as textiles postcards.

Details

Website www.lesawelch.co.uk

Email lesawelch77@gmail.com

Telephone 01579 320112

Address Shop 3, Fish-na-bridge, The Coombes

Town Polperro

Postcode PL13 2RQ

Opening Hours 11am to 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

The studio is based in Coffee Cake Create in the heart of Polperro. Allowing visitors to take full advantage of the many creative galleries and artists in the village

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this