Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Kevin Harris

Catalogue Number 132

Name Kevin Harris

Artform Furniture, Woodworking

Year 2017

Description of work

Wooden boxes and small items of furniture using traditional techniques and natural finishes. Also turned objects, and other smaller items. Work is shown in my workshop overlooking the sea. Member of Ashton Arts Group.

Details

Email mblack891@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 761994

Group n/a

Address Barlowena, Trewelloe Road

Town Praa Sands, Penzance

Postcode TR20 9SU

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From the A394, at Germoe crossroads, turn in the direction of Praa Sands. Trewelloe Road is located opposite the Post Office, and Barlowena is the 5th house along, but please park in one of the village car parks, as parking is limited.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this