Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Kenneth Spooner

R011-2017

Catalogue Number 8

Name Kenneth Spooner

Artform Painting, Sculpture

Description of work

original works. acrylics oils metal sculpture .ceramics.collage.works on paper.

Details

Website www.kenspooner.com

Email ken.spooner123@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 810724

Group n/a

Address Chapel House

Town Crows-an-Wra Penzance

Postcode TR19 6HU

Opening Hours 12am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Penzance take the A30 Lands End road 5mls, Crows-An-Wra, turn right Lands End airport.Chapel House is on the left, parking opposite on the dirt lay by.
entrance by white gate and pirate flag

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this