Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Ken Futers

Catalogue Number 239

Name Ken Futers

Artform Bookbinding, Paper Arts

Year 2018

Description of work

Handbound journals, address books, gift boxes, greetings cards and other paper art all at affordable prices. I will be in the studio at Potager Garden which has a cafe and grounds to roam and enjoy.

Details

Website www.booksnboxes.co.uk

Email ken@futers.co.uk

Telephone 07914 800872

Group Potager Garden

Address Potager Garden

Town High Cross, Constantine, Falmouth

Postcode TR11 5RF

Opening Hours 10am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Potager Garden is at High Cross on the road between Falmouth and Constantine. From Falmouth, follow signs to Gweek and Constantine. From Gweek, follow signs to Constantine and Falmouth.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this