Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Kate Bousfield

Catalogue Number 177

Name Kate Bousfield

Artform Textiles

Year 2017

Description of work

I make up-cycled and re-cycled, vintage and retro fabric wares – silk and fabric handbags, shoulder bags and clutch bags, make-up bags, kitchen ware, purses, aprons and a variety of gifts and items priced under £5.00. All of my products started life as something else which makes for an interesting mix of fabrics, textures and colours and a very original item.

Details

Website https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/LoveBettyLoveBetty?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Email innerminx@googlemail.com

Telephone 07549 030282

Group Krowji

Address Studio W28c, Main Building, Krowji, West Park, Redruth

Town Redruth

Postcode TR15 3AJ

Opening Hours 11am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From A30, take main Redruth exit and follow A3047 towards Pool/Camborne. Pass Redruth School on your left and after about 200 metres turn left into West Park just before the large roundabout. Parking often available on site.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this