Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Karen Smith

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Catalogue Number 241

Name Karen Smith

Artform Painting

Description of work

Nestling among trees and close to the creek is the beautiful and ancient Grade 1 listed St Clement Church. Pass under the Lych-Gate to the church, turning left and up the stone steps to the side of the Lych-Gate. Landscape and abstract acrylic on canvas works by Artist in Residence Karen Smith priced between £50-£750.

Details

Website www.facebook.com/karensmithartistinresidenceatstclement

Email karen.smith.artist@googlemail.com

Telephone 07835 984736

Group n/a

Address The Lych-Gate Studio, St Clement Church

Town St Clement, Truro

Postcode TR1 1SX

Opening Hours 11 am - 5 pm except for Sundays 12 pm - 4 pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Trafalgar roundabout in Truro, head West towards Malpas, exit the roundabout on to St Clement Hill, turn right at Trelander Highway down the hill towards St Clement. Entrance to St Clement Church is opposite public toilets, where there is parking or at the bottom of the hill by the river.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this