Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

John Webb

Catalogue Number 250

Name John Webb

Artform Pottery

Year 2017

Description of work

Wood-fired, salt-glazed stoneware.

Details

Website www.johnwebbpottery.com

Email lostpottery@gmail.com

Telephone 01208 871234

Group n/a

Address 22a Fore Street

Town Lostwithiel

Postcode PL22 0BL

Opening Hours 11 am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

In pedestrian alleyway 50 yards from the top end of Fore Street

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this