Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

John Butler

R051-2017

Catalogue Number 251

Name John Butler

Artform Painting

Description of work

Contemporary original oil paintings, prints, and cards of seascapes, coastal and marine images

Details

Website johnbutlercoastalart.co.uk

Email john@johnbutlercoastalart.co.uk

Telephone 01208 871744

Group Art at the Red Store

Address The Red Store

Town Lerryn, Lostwithiel

Postcode PL22 0PZ

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

A390 to Lostwithiel, follow signs for Lerryn - 3 miles. Into Lerryn, over river bridge, round tight right hand bend, continue until Lerryn Village Stores ahead, bear right in front of shop towards village car park. Red Store on river bank approx. 200 yards from car park. Road can flood during certain spring tides

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this