Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Joan Speight

R192-2017

Catalogue Number 129

Name Joan Speight

Artform Painting

Description of work

I work mostly in oils on canvas and strength of colour in my compositions is a recurring theme as are the spectacular pines that dot the landscape and coastal areas of Cornwall. I will be exhibiting both large and small canvases . I work from my studio overlooking The Mount in Marazion and my work can be also be viewed in The Market House Gallery, Marazion and at www.orangehat.co.uk

Details

Website www.landscapeswithspeight.com

Email joan_speight@tiscali.co.uk

Telephone 01736 711681 / 0792 8833 644

Group Cliff Cottage Studio

Address Cliff Cottage Studio, Cliff Cottage, Oates Road

Town Marazion

Postcode TR17 0AN

Opening Hours Open daily 10am - 4pm except Sundays 12pm - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Park in Marazion Car Park - Walk up through the town (Fore Street) past the shops and The Copper Spoon Cafe on your right. Oates Road is a few yards further on opposite St. Michael's B & B. Cliff Cottage Studio is on the left in Oates Road.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this