Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Jill Goodman

Catalogue Number 283

Name Jill Goodman

Artform Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Exploring colour and line in abstract paintings – oil and mixed media; inspired by nature and the local landscape, the Lynher Valley and Bodmin Moor throughout the seasons. Park in the field by my studio, browse the paintings, then follow our farm and woodland walk to see views across the valley to Bodmin Moor.

Details

Website www.jillgoodman.co.uk

Email jill@lynhervalley.co.uk

Telephone 01566 782573

Group n/a

Address Landreyne Studio

Town North Hill, Launceston

Postcode PL15 7LZ

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Midway between Launceston (A30) and Liskeard (A38). Take the B3254 at Congdon's Shop, in Liskeard direction. After 1 mile turn left at crossroads, signed to Tremollett. At next crossroads turn left, signs to parking and studio will be next on the right.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this