Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Jethro Lynch | Ankor

Catalogue Number 6

Name Jethro Lynch | Ankor

Artform Photography, Pottery

Year 2018

Description of work

Ankor brings together an exciting exhibition of experimental seascape photography and hand-thrown stoneware pottery created by Jethro Lynch. This body of work captures the energy within fragile moments of the sea’s ever-changing temperament. A complement of atmospheric photography and understated functional pottery.

Details

Website www.ankorcornwall.co.uk

Email hello@ankorcornwall.co.uk

Telephone 07912 678045

Group Old Chapel

Address Old Chapel

Town Carnyorth, St Just, Penzance

Postcode TR19 7QD

Opening Hours 10am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

The Old Chapel on the edge of Carnyorth village with a blue front door. Approaching from the Pendeen direction on the coast road we are the first building on the left as you enter the village.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this