Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Jeremy Sanders

R138-2017

Catalogue Number 70

Name Jeremy Sanders

Artform Mixed Media, Painting

Description of work

Jeremy will be demonstrating his technique of painting in oils using shards of cut up credit cards . His work focuses on light and colour and the limited edition prints and originals range in price from £50 to £950 .

Details

Website www.jeremysanders.co.uk

Email hello@jeremysanders.co.uk

Telephone 07816 779607

Group n/a

Address The Old Workshop, Lower Drift

Town Buryas Bridge, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6AA

Opening Hours 12am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

The Old Workshop is on the A30 between Higher Drift and Penvale House . Situated in the middle of Lower Drift this venue benefits from ample free parking across the road in the Parish car park .

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this