Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Jeremy Sanders

Catalogue Number 72

Name Jeremy Sanders

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Jeremy will be demonstrating his technique of painting in oils using shards of cut up credit cards . His work focuses on light and colour and the limited edition prints and originals range in price from £50 to £800

Details

Website www.jeremysanders.co.uk

Email hello@jeremysanders.co.uk

Telephone 07816 779607

Group The Drifters

Address Jeremy Sanders Studio, The Old Workshop, Lower Drift

Town Buryas Bridge Penzance

Postcode TR19 6AA

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

The Jeremy Sanders Studio is on the A30 between Higher Drift and Penvale House . Situated on the crossroads in the middle of Lower Drift this venue benefits from ample free parking across the road in the Parish car park

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this