Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Janet Shearer

Catalogue Number 298

Name Janet Shearer

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Retrospective exhibition of work done during the last twenty years, including current oil paintings of Cornish seascapes.Janet’s large daylight studio is set in a beautiful valley hidden away in the picturesque Ruthern Valley

Details

Website www.trompeloeil.co.uk

Email shearer.janet@gmail.com

Telephone 01208 831926 / 07881 930884

Address Higher Grogley Farm

Town Withiel, Bodmin

Postcode PL30 5NP

Opening Hours 2pm to 5.30pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

At Ruthernbridge, cross the little hump-back bridge. Pass West Ruthern Farm on your left, go up the hill 250 yards and take the farm track on right. Cross bridge over stream. Go through the big wooden gate and drive up the concrete track to studio.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this