Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Janet Judge

Catalogue Number 161

Name Janet Judge

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Colourful, contemporary paintings in watercolour, acrylic and mixed media. Expressive landscapes painted outside, still life and fish in the studio. Prices £25 – £700. Prints, cards and refreshments. Level access to studio, steps to garden and toilet. Close to coast path, some parking at studio, plenty more in front of Mullion Cove Hotel, open all day.

Details

Website www.janetjudge.com

Email janet@janetjudge.com

Telephone 01326 241492

Group n/a

Address Tehidi

Town Mullion Cove, Helston

Postcode TR12 7EP

Opening Hours 10.30am - 5.30pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take B3296 out of Mullion towards Mullion Cove. After car parks bear right towards Mullion Cove Hotel. Take right turn to Mullion Cove Bungalows, bear right, studio 3rd on right. Or follow signs from hotel, coast path, village or neighbouring studios.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this