Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Janet Judge

Catalogue Number 173

Name Janet Judge

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Colourful contemporary paintings, in watercolour, acrylic and mixed media. Expressive landscapes, still life and fish all painted from life. Prices £25 – £700. Prints, cards and refreshments. Level access to studio, steps to garden and toilet. Close to coast path, some parking at studio, plenty more in front of Mullion Cove Hotel.

Details

Website www.janetjudge.com

Email janet@janetjudge.com

Telephone 01326 241492

Address Tehidi

Town Mullion, Helston

Postcode TR12 7EP

Opening Hours 10.30am to 5.30pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Take B3296 from Mullion towards Mullion Cove. After car parks bear right towards Mullion Cove Hotel. Take right turn to Mullion Cove Bungalows, bear right, studio 3rd on right. Or follow signs from hotel, coast path, village or neighbouring studios.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this