Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Jacqui Harris

R128-2017

Catalogue Number 287

Name Jacqui Harris

Artform Mixed Media, Painting

Description of work

Abstract paintings that include printmaking and collage with a price variety. Enjoy refreshments in the garden or farmhouse kitchen.

Details

Website www.jacquiharris.co.uk

Email Harrisjacqui@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone 07411 469785

Group Jacqui Harris and Karen Howse

Address Nissi Farm

Town Widemouth Bay, Bude

Postcode EX23 0NA

Opening Hours 11am to 4.30pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Bude, take A39 south 4 miles. In Box's Shop turn left off A39 into lay by (Widemouth Fields Caravan Park.) From Camelford; go north on A39. 4 1/2 miles after Wainhouse Corner (with pub) turn right off A39 into lay-by. Nissi Farm is White House 1/4 mile down Farm track.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this