Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Hilary LaForce

Catalogue Number 164

Name Hilary LaForce

Artform Ceramics, Pottery

Year 2018

Description of work

Individual handbuilt ceramics drawing inspiration from changing landscapes, particularly Cornwall and East Anglia. Working in white stoneware and porcelain with crystalline and volcanic glazes, the scale of work ranges from large coil built bowls (£750) to tea bowls (£49.00) The ‘Fragile Landscape’ series will feature in this show.

Details

Website www.hilarylaforceceramics.wordpress.com

Email hilarylaforceceramics@gmail.com

Telephone 07817 581785 / 01326 241447

Group Bochym Arts

Address Bochym Manor

Town Cury Cross Lanes, Helston

Postcode TR12 7AZ

Opening Hours 10am to 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Head towards the Lizard. After you have passed a pub called the Wheel Inn (on your left) take the next turning on your Right to TREWOON & CHYPONS. We are down this road, on the left through the pillars to Bochym Manor. Please don't follow sat. nav.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this