Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Helena Vallis

R221-2017

Catalogue Number 258

Name Helena Vallis

Artform Ceramics

Description of work

Helena produces both functional and decorative ceramics, mainly in earthenware clay. Their decoration is influenced by the countryside she lives in. She also produces a large number of ceramic buttons in many shapes, sizes and colours. Prices from £1.

Details

Email helenavallis@live.co.uk

Telephone 01752 843922

Group n/a

Address West Park, Villaton

Town Hatt, Saltash

Postcode PL12 6PP

Opening Hours 10am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

On the A388 at the Hatt roundabout turn into the village and immediately turn right. The garage will be on your left and the bus shelter on your right. Follow the lane for 1mile and West Park is at the end.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this