Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Hamilton Glass Studio

Catalogue Number 116

Name Hamilton Glass Studio

Artform Glass

Year 2017

Description of work

I work with glass, making lampwork beads and fusing . I enjoy making pictures,lanterns,wall hangings , bowls, free standing waves and curved art work. A lot of our work is nature/sea themed. The workshop is minutes away from some amazing beaches and local walks along Hayle estuary and RSPB nature reserve.

Details

Email Hamiltonglassstudio@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone 07787 386559

Group n/a

Address 5 West Stables, Foundry Lane

Town Hayle

Postcode TR27 4DW

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

If travelling east along Carnsew road (B3301) Foundry Lane is on the right opposite Jewsons, the entrance to Foundry Farm Workshops is on the left as the road bears right

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this