Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Graham Black

Catalogue Number 30

Name Graham Black

Artform Printmaking

Year 2018

Description of work

Hand-printed, limited-edition silkscreen and collograph prints inspired by the land and seascapes of West Penwith. Prices from £15.

Details

Website www.bureauxblack.co.uk

Email graham@bureauxblack.co.uk

Telephone 01736 810137 / 07786 673427

Address Daisy Cottage, Trevorgans

Town St Buryan, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6HP

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

A30 Penzance to Land's End. At Catchall turn left signposted to St Buryan/Porthcurno. At St Buryan church turn right and after 1/2 mile (past Tower Park campsite) turn left into Trevorgans. Follow lane right to the end; Daisy Cottage is on the left

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this