Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Gill Ritchie

Stuart Wheeler

Catalogue Number 99

Name Gill Ritchie

Artform Glass, Sculpture

Description of work

Stained glass light catchers, window panels and mirrors. Prices from £25.00- £200.00 Sculptures in crank clay of animals, heads and reliefs. Priced from £20.00 -£350

Details

Email gillritchie4@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 351094

Group The Curlews

Address The Curlews

Town Trevaylor, Gulval, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8UR

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm all days

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Tesco's roundabout in Penzance, take road towards the town, take right hand turning under flyover B3311. Continue until turning on left signposted Heamoor, Madron and Zennor. Take this road until right hand turning signposted Newell and Zennor. Curlews can be found on the right opposite Trevaylor Nursing Home.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this