Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Faith Chevannes

Catalogue Number 278

Name Faith Chevannes

Artform Mixed Media, Printmaking

Year 2017

Description of work

I am fascinated by the spectacular wild, romantic and desolate landscape of Bodmin Moor & Dartmoor. And I love the ever-changing seasons and activity of rural life on our farm. I make drypoint intaglio prints and mixed media pieces. Prices start at £2. Come and see live demonstrations on Sophie’s gorgeous etching press and have some tea & cake.

Details

Website www.faithchevannes.com

Email faithchevannes@hotmail.com

Telephone 07941 021012

Group Sophie Fordhams Printmaking Studio

Address Sophie Fordham's Printmaking Studio, Holmlea

Town Boyton, Launceston

Postcode PL15 8NP

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Holmlea is situated just off the B3254 (Launceston to Bude Rd). From Launceston turn right after 'The Country Man Pub', to Boyton (not before!). From Bude left at Bennecott. Down to bottom of hill, over bridge, first left. The studio is set in a beautiful rural location near the Tamar Otter Park. Tea and cake available!

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this