Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Emma Scott willow crafts

Catalogue Number 296

Name Emma Scott willow crafts

Artform Sculpture, Willow Crafts

Year 2018

Description of work

I make a variety of willow products, Baskets; shopper, log, trug, foragers, bike, berry, egg, kindle, lobster pots bird houses bird feeders. Willow fences/screens and living willow fedges. Harlequin willow trees, living willow domes and arches. Pea frames and plant supports garden sculpture large and small living and non living.

Details

Website www.emmascottwillowcraft.co.uk

Email ejscott@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone 07739 808759

Address Mellingey Mill Willow Craft Centre

Town St Issey, Wadebridge

Postcode PL27 7QU

Opening Hours 11am to 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From Wadebridge (A39) 1 mile from the Royal Cornwall Show Ground, take right hand turn æand follow signs for St Issey. æExit St Issey 200-yards take left turn, follow brown tourist signs for Mellingey Mill Willow Craft Centre / Journeyman Resturant. Pl27 7QU.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this