Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Emily Woods

Catalogue Number 168

Name Emily Woods

Artform Textiles

Year 2018

Description of work

Cornish themed fabrics and greetings cards created from digital stitch, hand stitch, and drawings. My main inspiration for my work comes in particular from the flora and fauna of the Cornish countryside and local landmarks. Prices start from £2.50. Refreshments available.

Details

Website www.emilywoodstextiles.co.uk

Email em.woods95@live.com

Telephone 07973 270954

Group Bochym Arts

Address Bochym Manor

Town Cury Cross Lanes, Helston

Postcode TR12 7AZ

Opening Hours 11am to 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Head towards the Lizard. After you have passed a pub called The Wheel Inn (on your left) take the next turning on your right to TREWOON & CHYPONS. We are down this road, on the left through the pillars to Bochym Manor. Please don't follow a sat nav!

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this