Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Elizabeth Loveday

Catalogue Number 32

Name Elizabeth Loveday

Artform Illustration, Textiles

Year 2017

Description of work

Folk tale inspired, illustrative wall art. Free tea/coffee & cake

Details

Website www.elizabethloveday@co.uk

Email e_loveday@hotmail.com

Telephone 07891 913543

Group Trevelloe Farm

Address Unit 3 Trevelloe Farm

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6NX

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take B3315 between Newlyn and Lamorna. About 1.5 miles of Sheffield village look out for a woodland on the right, at the bottom of which turn left up a farm track signposted 'Trevelloe Farm'. Ample car parking.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this