Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Eleanor Newell

Catalogue Number 67

Name Eleanor Newell

Artform Ceramics, Jewellery

Year 2018

Description of work

Eleanor Newell makes elegant and refined Raku ceramics and jewellery. Her work is created with local treasures and clay. Eleanor’s ceramics are classical, yet distinctively recognisable and unique. Her work conveys a wide palette of subtle tones and vibrant lustres, all achieved through blending naturally occurring minerals.

Details

Email ejnewell@hotmail.com

Telephone 07837 819293

Group Chyvenneth Group

Address Chyvenneth, 8 Elms Close Terrace

Town Newlyn

Postcode TR18 5AU

Opening Hours 11am to 6pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From Penzance, Take B3315 up Paul Hill.1/3 Mile up, Park by roadside and walk up the lane on the right hand side called Elms Close Terrace, Our Open studio, no. 8 is the fourth house from the left of the terrace.Please take care on the steps.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this