Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Dylan Cotton

Catalogue Number 297

Name Dylan Cotton

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Dylan’s exhibition will feature many of his latest abstract canvases; these paintings invoke a strong sense of place and future harmony. Influenced by Cubism and Neo-Futurism the artworks are vivid in colour and form with a satisfying aesthetic relevance. Options are wide ranging with prices starting at just £80 for an original work.

Details

Website www.dylancotton.com

Email art@dylancotton.com

Telephone 01208 831450

Address Lower Bosnieves

Town Withiel, Bodmin

Postcode PL30 5NQ

Opening Hours 11am to 6pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May

Directions

From the A30 at Victoria drive straight through the villiage of Withiel, continue for half a mile until a T-Juction is reached. Turn right and my studio will be quite visible, around 100 yards on the right.æ

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this