Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Designed By Brett and Leni

R115-2017

Catalogue Number 114

Name Designed By Brett and Leni

Artform Jewellery

Description of work

I use sterling silver to create bespoke jewellery that suits your style. Watch the creation of a measured to fit cuff or bangle, or create an individual bracelet or pendant personalised with text such as a name, date or message, speak with us if you have an idea for a commission. Our prices range from £10 to £300+

Details

Website www.brettandleni.com

Email sales@brettandleni.com

Telephone 07570 774332

Group n/a

Address Unit 6 Foundry Farm, Foundry Lane

Town Hayle

Postcode TR27 4DW

Opening Hours 10am - 5pm daily, Sunday 11am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

At A30 roundabout (with exits to St Ives, Penzance and Hayle) take the exit to Hayle on the B3301, go straight until you see Adsa on the left but take the right turning just BEFORE the traffic lights, onto Foundry Lane (an unlit road with a green area before junction), as the road bends to the right the workshop is in front of you on road level.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this