Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Denise Stracey

Catalogue Number 149

Name Denise Stracey

Artform Fashion Design, Painting, Textiles

Year 2018

Description of work

An established designer of occasion wear and millineryselected for the designer rooms of Liberty, London, Brown Thomas Dublin and Cornwall Crafts association . Intensive study at the Newlyn school of Art has resulted in exhibitions and gallery presence. Paintings ,at times wild and exuberant, sometimes still and reflective.

Details

Website www.denisestracey.co.uk

Email pdstracey@gmail.com

Telephone 01326 572665

Address 3 Church Hill

Town Helston

Postcode TR13 8NN

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm Sun 12 - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

A394 from Penzance converging where Church street joins church hill or the A394 from Falmouth. The house is elevated, look out for the Blue pots down a cobbled ramp to street level. Park at the base of Church hill, in Parc Eglos or near the Church.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this