Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Debbie Rudolph

Catalogue Number 254

Name Debbie Rudolph

Artform Mixed Media, Textiles

Year 2018

Description of work

Debbie produces a range of handwoven textiles in her studio, scarves, cushions, tapestries, hangings and throws. She also works to commission. Her aim is to produce textiles, which give comfort and pleasure to their owner. Prices range up to £500.00 Debbie also runs weaving and tapestry workshops from her studio.

Details

Website www.debbierudolph.co.uk

Email info@debbierudolph.co.uk

Telephone 07496 833675

Group Debbie Rudolph and Sophie Carter

Address 20 Venton Road

Town Falmouth

Postcode TR11 4JX

Opening Hours 10.30am to 2.30pm Sat 10.30am - 4pm; Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Turn right from the A39 Hillhead Roundabout, take the first left at the next roundabout, then take the first right after the traffic light. Take the second left then turn left onto Venton Road, number 20 is just around the corner.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this