Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Daphne Turner

Catalogue Number 69

Name Daphne Turner

Artform Painting, Printmaking

Year 2018

Description of work

Semi-abstract paintings influenced by disused mining sites and abandoned industrial areas of West Penwith. Paintings are in oil or acrylic, many with the addition of collage.Prices from £50 -£850. Refreshments in the village within easy walking distance.

Details

Website www.daphneturnerartist.com

Email daphneturner6@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 362964

Address Riverbank Gallery, 1 The Strand

Town Newlyn

Postcode TR18 5HU

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From Penzance pass the Newlyn Art Gallery and continue along New Road to the bridge. You will see Riverbank Gallery on your left. Continue on the road towards Mousehole, parking is available at Duke Street on the right

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this